Las Vegas NV, March 1, 2010 - Telarus, Inc., premier telecom master agent and patent holder of real-time carrier quotes, is pleased to recognize the accomplishments of its top agent and carrier partners for 2009. The awards were handed out at the annual Telarus Agent Conference, held February 27-28, 2010, in Las Vegas, Nevada. The awards were given out in three phases: 1) Top producing agents, 2) Top producing carriers, and 3) agent choice awards for carriers.

Below we have compiled a list of the best of the best, and publicly thank them for their hard work and dedication to the Telarus cause. The strength of our company is in the fantastic partners we've been able to attract, and carrier employees we've been fortunate to be assigned. \"Thank you\" to everyone who worked with Telarus in 2009, especially those listed below! We look forward to expanding upon that success in 2010 and making Telarus a place where all agents, big and small, will have a place to call home.

And the winners are....

Top Agent: Zachary Schechter, ZCS Enterprises

President's Club Winner:
Jeff Ott, Total Carrier Solutions

President's Club Winners: Charlie Frangos and Gala Gorman, GoTo Telecom

President's Club Winner:
Tim O'Rourke, Telepoint Communications, Inc.

President's Club Winner:
Jon Arnold, JA Communications

Most Renewals: Todd Birdsall, T1helper

Largest Sales Increase: Peter Friborg, TelecomBuyer

Top Sales Volume & Agent's Choice Award: Telnes
Adam Edwards, President of Telarus, Jason Ness, Channel Manager, Patrick Oborn, VP of Marketing, Telarus

Carrier of Excellence: AireSpring, Charles Lomond, Channel Manager, Todd Regan, VP Marketing

Carrier of Excellence:
ACC Business
, Adam Edwards, President of Telarus, Sandra Butler Buchanon, National Sales Director, Patrick Oborn, VP of Marketing, Telarus

Carrier of Excellence: Nitel
Jason Para, Channel Manager, Ron Grason, COO

Carrier of Excellence: XO Communications
Rich Gannon, Channel Manager, Frank Reyes, Regional Director, Tom Gorey, National Director

Best Install Rate: Level 3 Craig Patterson, Director - Indirect Channel, John C. Smith, Channel Manager

Highest Customer Retention: TelePacific, Erik Solis, Channel Manager, Dick Jalkut, CEO, Ken Bisnoff, SVP, Hilary Gadda, Channel Director

Largest Growth: tw telecom
Troy Knuckles, Senior VP Sales, Dale Kammrick, Senior Director Channel Programs,Tomas Yanez, Director Marketing, Mike DeWitt, Channel Manager

Top Channel Manager: Chris Shubert, Windstream

Most Improved Carrier: Qwest Business
Mindy Powers, Regional Sales Director, Rich Fry, Senior Account Executive, David Robinson, Channel Manager
"; if (!isset($DisplayArticle)) { $DisplayArticle = "Yes"; } if ($DisplayArticle == "Yes" || $DisplayArticle == "") { include "template.php"; } ?>